Contact



PushPushGo sp. z o.o.
Aleja Pokoju 1a lok. C
31-548 Kraków
Poland


Contact us:
hello@pushpushgo.com

24/7 Support:
+48 12 312 5213 support@pushpushgo.com

Team



Mateusz Worotyński
COO
mateusz@pushpushgo.com
Joanna Wójcik
VP of Communication and Marketing
joanna@pushpushgo.com
Dawid Mędrek
CEO
dawid@pushpushgo.com
Agata Wiktor
Head of Product Development and UX
agata@pushpushgo.com
Jarosław Kocur
CTO
jarek@pushpushgo.com
Marcin Wesel
Head of Mobile Push
marcin@pushpushgo.com

Company info

PushPushGo sp. z o.o.

Aleja Pokoju 1a lok. C
31-548 Kraków
Polska

KRS: 0000688693
NIP / VAT-UE: PL675-160-1766
REGON: 367-877-285

Nazwa: ING Bank SA
IBAN: PL 32 1050 1445 1000 0090 3130 4943
SWIFT/BIC: INGBPLPW

Test Web Push on your website

Two-week free trial period!

Get started for free

Trial version include all features

Let's talk about web push?

Enter your phone number, we call back as soon as possible

Order

Your call is ordered, close this alert and wait for call from us. Some problem with connection, try again later Enter valid phone number (+YYXXXXXXXXX) Conneting with Joanna